Status Page

Authentication via managed API Keys not possible

Resolved
SIGN DE API V2 SIGN DE API V1 DSFinV-K API SIGN AT API (RKSV) SIGN ES API fiskaly receipt Management API Dashboard Authentication Server
Degraded Performance

Authentication via managed API keys currently is causing problems. Work is already underway to resolve the problem. The issue is related to today's maintenance work on the fiskaly Authentication Server.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

2024-01-21T11:52:07.074Z
Incident resolved

At 12:13 CET (11:13 UTC) a rollback was performed on the fiskaly Authentication Server.

The issue with authentication via managed API keys has been resolved as of 12:44 CET (11:44 UTC).

Unfortunately, all access and refresh tokens had to be invalidated during this process.

Please make sure your implementation uses ApiKeyAuthentication if RefreshTokenAuthentication fails with a 401 HTTP status code response.