Status Page

Operational
SIGN DE API V2
SIGN DE API V1
DSFinV-K API
SIGN AT API (RKSV)
SIGN ES API
Management API
Dashboard
Authentication Server
fiskalcheck
eReceipt API
eReceipt Web
eReceipt Dashboard

Scheduled Maintenance

  • Scheduled Maintenance

    Authentication Server
     -  (UTC)

    Due to a necessary infrastructure update, Authentication services may not be available for a certain period of time during the maintenance window, scheduled for Tuesday, 02.07.2024 from 05:00 CEST (03:00 UTC) to 07:00 CEST (05:00 UTC).

    Impact:

    • Creating, updating and deleting users, API Keys and (managed-) organizations may be temporarily unavailable during the scheduled maintenance.
    • Generating new authentication tokens may be temporarily unavailable during the scheduled maintenance.
    • Existing access and refresh tokens may be invalidated following the maintenance.

    Token Information: Invalidated refresh tokens cannot be used for re-authenticating. To generate a new token, please use the corresponding Authentication endpoint with your API Key and API Secret.

    Implementation Notice: Please make sure your implementation uses ApiKeyAuthentication if RefreshTokenAuthentication fails with a 401 HTTP status code response.

Latest Incidents

  • 11 days since last incident

  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.
  • No incidents reported.